SVA Group Members

Click on a members face below for more information on the individual.



Group Members

Click here to download a PDF copy

George Vidovic
Chairman
(#39251)
  GV Automotive & Python Vehicles
385 City Road
South Melbourne 3205
  Ph:  (03) 9696 0646
Mobile: 0402 053 116
Fax: (03) 9696 0647
python@vicnet.net.au 
         
Brian Tanti
  Fox Classic Cars
Hangar 15
Essendon Fields 3041
   Mobile: 0418 365 488
briantanti@connexus.net.au
         
Russell Butler
(#52205)
  Arrow Sportscars
610 Lemnos North Road
Congupna, 3633
 
Mobile: 0438 573 753
arrow@arrowsportscars.com.au
         
Mark Morarty
  Roaring Forties
155 Bertie St
Port Melbourne
 
Ph: (03) 9647 4693
Fax: (03) 9647 4697
Mark.Morarty@toyota.com.au 
         
Tim Woods
  Victorian Clubman Builders
611 - 633 Blackburn Rd
Notting Hill Vic 3168
  Ph: (03) 9501 5203
Fax: (03) 9501 5050 
twoods@toyotatech.com.au
         
Ken Brownlee
(#45783)
  Deuce Customs
Factory 4/764 Burwood Highway
Ferntree Gully 3156
 
Ph: 03 9752 2706
Fax : 03 9758 7179
dcustoms@bigpond.net.au
         
David Murphy
Vice Chairman
(#52038)
  TRJ Engineering
17-19 Apollo Drive
Hallam 383
 
Ph: (03) 9703 1701
Mobile: 0412 994 500
david@trjengineering.com.au
         
Martin Govett
(#52034) 
  Kenmer Engineering
5 Tower Court
Noble Park 3174
  Ph:  (03) 9701 6037
Mobile : 0419 369 619
Fax: (03) 9701 5655
info@kenmer.com.au
         
Richard Bendell
(#52060)
  Daytona Sports Cars
7 Dalkeith Drive
Dromana 3936
  Ph: 03 5987 0960
Mobile: 0417 052 288
Fax : (03) 5987 0961
daytona@bigpond.net.au
         
Mark Whyte
(#45784)
  Rod City Repros
24/12 Edina Road
Ferntree Gully 3156
  Ph: 03 9752 2747
Fax : (03) 9752 2981
rodcity@bigpond.com
         
Bernie Colby
(#40572)
  A Enkleman & Associates Pty Ltd
1/5 Braeside Drive
Breside VIC 3195
  Ph: 03 9580 3024
Mobile: 0418 141 981
Fax :  03 9587 1268
Bernie@enkleman.com.au

Michael McKenna
Division Manager
Ph: 03 9829 1280
Mobile: 0418 822 939
mmckenna@vacc.com.au
   Ellen Yap
Division Assistant
Ph: 03 9829 1148
Fax:03 9867 1795
eyap@vacc.com.au



Ph: (03) 9703 1701

Mobile: 0412 994 500

DreamSlider